Conquest Anxiety

Image result for smite conquest season 5

I set up multi-queue to include casual conquest. Was that a good idea? Am I ready for this sort of commitment? I’m going to cancel queue and take it out. Oh shoot! Queue popped.

My heart drops, it’s conquest. Should I queue dodge? No, I don’t want a silly deserter penalty and my goodwill counts for something, right? Please, let them give me my main role. Adc! Jungle! Jungle! Mid! Support then. Fuck!

Solo is my worst role. It’s just me…and the other solo laner. I’m going to be so behind, I never know when to leave lane. My jungle thinks I’m useless and never ganks. Everyone is going to say we’re losing the game because of me.

I wonder if teleport is still good. How did an AMC solo get 4 levels ahead of me? Will the enemy jungler ever get off my dick?! I knew I shouldn’t have solo queued. Now everyone is spamming VGS. I should’ve just stayed in Arena, at least then I would know what’s going on at all times. Everyone is on the other side of the map now? Enemy team got Gold fury. Oh great. I’m so sorry guys, but if you would stop BMing me I could apologize instead of feeling angry!

I went 1 and 7. I’m never playing Conquest again…

Leave a comment